Copland: Dance Panels, Eight Poems of Emily Dickinson, Short Symphony
25 Nov 2014
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Copland: Dance Panels N/A
Introduction: Moderato (Tempo di Valzer) (4:46) N/A
Allegretto con tenerezza (un poco rubato) (5:07) N/A
Scherzando: Moderato (3:15) N/A
Pas de trois: Lento (5:14) N/A
Con brio (3:35) N/A
Con moto (1:56) N/A
Molto ritmico (5:14) N/A
Copland: Eight Poems of Emily Dickinson N/A
Nature, the gentlest mother (4:20) N/A
There came a wind like a bugle (1:35) N/A
The world feels dusty (1:54) N/A
Heart, we will forget him (2:22) N/A
Dear March, come in! (2:21) N/A
Sleep is supposed to be (2:42) N/A
Going to Heaven! (3:03) N/A
The Chariot (3:22) N/A
Copland: Symphony no 2 "Short Symphony" N/A
I - Incisivo (4:41) N/A
II - Espressivo (5:25) N/A
III - Preciso e ritmico (5:54) N/A
Who's Listening?
jasminlandon || || read more