A Far Cry Chamber Orchestra
28 Oct 2014
Ensemble: A Far Cry
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Ljova: Vjola Suite N/A
Composer: Ljova
Ensemble: A Far Cry
Bagel on the Malecon (3:45) N/A
Ori's Fearful Symmetry (6:12) N/A
Budget Bulgar (3:47) N/A
Jones: Three Views of a Mountain N/A
Composer: Kip Jones
Ensemble: A Far Cry
Energetic but relaxed (7:40) N/A
Let five eighths be a pulse (5:50) N/A
Bright (8:36) N/A
Jones: Argon
Ensemble: A Far Cry
Argon (5:45) N/A
Ives: Set of three short pieces
Composer: Charles Ives
Ensemble: A Far Cry
Largo Cantabile Hymn (3:43) N/A
Dvorak: Quintet for Strings in E flat major, Op. 97/B 180 N/A
Composer: Antonin Dvorak
Ensemble: A Far Cry
Allegro non tanto (9:36) N/A
Allegro vivo (5:58) N/A
Larghetto (11:00) N/A
Finale: Allegro giusto (10:37) N/A
Perapaskero: Turceasca
Composer: Sapo Perapaskero
Ensemble: A Far Cry
Turceasca (8:42) N/A
Who's Listening?
Favorited By
jasminlandon || || read more