NEC Wind Ensemble
16 Oct 2014
Ensemble: NEC Wind Ensemble
Conductors: Charles Peltz; Boyang Yu
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Mozart: Serenade for Winds no 12 in C minor, K 388 (384a) N/A
Allegro (7:49) N/A
Andante (3:57) N/A
Menuetto in canone (3:42) N/A
Allegro (7:27) N/A
Gabrieli: Canzoni et sonate (21) N/A
Conductor: Charles Peltz
Sonata XVIII à 14 (6:35) N/A
Sonata XIX à 15 (7:07) N/A
Schuller: Lines and Contrasts for 16 horns N/A
Composer: Gunther Schuller
Conductor: Boyang Yu
Lines (5:34) N/A
Contrasts (5:44) N/A
Previn: Music for Wind Orchestra (No Strings Attached) N/A
Composer: André Previn
Conductor: Charles Peltz
Fast (5:50) N/A
Slow (8:22) N/A
Fast (5:06) N/A
Copland: Suite from "The Red Pony" N/A
Composer: Aaron Copland
Conductor: Charles Peltz
Dream March and Circus Music (4:39) N/A
Walk to the Bunkhouse (2:43) N/A
Grandfather’s Story (4:05) N/A
Happy Ending (3:35) N/A
Who's Listening?
jasminlandon || || read more