Christoph von Dohnányi conducts Brahms and Schumann
27 Jun 2014
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Brahms: Concerto for Piano no 1 in D minor, Op. 15 N/A
Billboard and intro to Brahms (3:21) N/A
I - Maestoso (23:24) N/A
II - Adagio (12:31) N/A
III - Rondo: Allegro non troppo (13:00) N/A
Back announcement and intro to Schumann (1:57) N/A
Schumann: Symphony no 2 in C major, Op. 61 N/A
I - Sostenuto assai - Allegro ma non troppo (13:05) N/A
II - Scherzo: Allegro vivace (7:07) N/A
III - Adagio espressivo (9:46) N/A
IV - Allegro molto vivace (8:41) N/A
Back announcement and end-credits (1:41) N/A
Who's Listening?
KatieBell I am a huge fan of Christoph von Dohnányi. He has given such wonderful music which touches souls. I got to know about him at assistant and after that, I have become addicted to his music. read more
danieljames There are numerous problems in a student’s life, but you should not let academic writing become one for you by hiring the best coursework help [ ] from UKEssayTigers. We provide quali... read more
katherinerobert Your post looks very interesting for me.. || || || || read more