NEC Chamber Orchestra, Palma / Mozart, Elgar, Bartók
17 Apr 2014
Contributor: Donald Palma
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Mozart: Serenade no 6 in D major, K 239 "Serenata notturna" N/A
Marcia: Maestoso (4:16) N/A
Menuetto - Trio (3:40) N/A
Rondeau: Allegretto (4:40) N/A
Elgar: Elegy for Strings, Op. 58
Elegy for Strings, Op. 58 (4:50) N/A
Elgar: Introduction and Allegro for String Quartet and String Orchestra, Op. 47 N/A
Moderato (3:33) N/A
Allegro (3:38) N/A
Allegro (7:17) N/A
Bartók: Divertimento for String Orchestra, Sz 113/BB 118 N/A
Composer: Béla Bartók
Allegro non troppo (9:20) N/A
Molto adagio (9:35) N/A
Allegro assai (7:42) N/A
Who's Listening?
katherinerobert Your post looks very interesting for me.. || || || || read more