Trio Cleonice / Beethoven, Ran, Tchaikovsky
5 Mar 2014
Ensemble: Trio Cleonice
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Beethoven: Trio for Piano and Strings no 1 in E flat major, Op. 1 no 1 N/A
Allegro (10:03) N/A
Adagio cantabile (7:38) N/A
Scherzo: Allegro assai (5:02) N/A
Finale: Presto (8:07) N/A
Tchaikovsky: Trio for Piano and Strings in A minor, Op. 50 N/A
Pezzo elegiaco (17:48) N/A
Andante con moto (0:56) N/A
Variation I (0:40) N/A
Variation II: Piú mosso (0:33) N/A
Variation III: Allegro moderato (0:52) N/A
Variation IV: L'istesso tempo - Allegro moderato (0:58) N/A
Variation V: L'istesso tempo (0:36) N/A
Variation VI: Tempo di Valse (2:43) N/A
Variation VII: Allegro moderato (1:17) N/A
Variation VIII: Fuga - Allegro moderato (2:42) N/A
Variation IX: Andante flebile, ma non tanto (3:29) N/A
Variation X: Tempo di Mazurka (1:50) N/A
Variation XI: Moderato (1:57) N/A
Variazione Finale e Coda (13:43) N/A
Who's Listening?
Favorited By
katherinerobert Your post looks very interesting for me.. || || || || read more