NEC Philharmonia, Wolff / Berlioz, Britten
16 Dec 2013
Ensemble: NEC Philharmonia
Conductor: Hugh Wolff
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Britten: Concerto for Violin in D minor, Op. 15 N/A
Composer: Benjamin Britten
Conductor: Hugh Wolff
Ensemble: NEC Philharmonia
Moderato con moto (9:29) N/A
Vivace (8:19) N/A
Passacaglia (14:31) N/A
Berlioz: Roméo et Juliette, Op. 17 N/A
Composer: Hector Berlioz
Conductor: Hugh Wolff
Ensemble: NEC Philharmonia
Introduction: Combat and Tumult, Intervention of the Prince (4:29) N/A
Romeo Alone; Grand Festivities at the Capulets’ House (13:01) N/A
Love Scene (16:51) N/A
Scherzo: Queen Mab, the Fairy of Dreams (7:57) N/A
Romeo at Juliet’s Tomb (9:17) N/A
Who's Listening?
Favorited By
katherinerobert || || read more