Steans Music Institute: 7.17.2013 Piano and Strings Concert 9
16 Oct 2013
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Mozart: Trio (Divertimento) for Violin, Viola and Cello in E flat major, K 563 N/A
I - Allegro (8:37) N/A
II - Adagio (8:16) N/A
III - Menuetto: Allegretto (5:24) N/A
IV - Andante (6:53) N/A
V - Menuetto: Allegretto (5:23) N/A
VI - Allegro (6:42) N/A
Brahms: Quintet for Piano and Strings in F minor, Op. 34 N/A
I - Allegro non troppo (15:28) N/A
II - Andante un poco adagio (8:37) N/A
III - Scherzo: Allegro (7:38) N/A
IV - Finale: Poco sostenuto - Allegro non troppo (10:31) N/A
Who's Listening?
anjalishah wow good music website this and and and read more
willsmith7057 We are really grateful for your blog post. You will find a lot of approaches after visiting your post. Great work. read more
heller I am looking for some good blog sites for studying. I was searching over search engines and found your blog site. HTTP:// read more