NEC Wind Ensemble, Peltz / Gabrieli, Stravinsky, Grainger, Colgrass
11 Oct 2013
Ensemble: NEC Wind Ensemble
Conductor: Charles Peltz
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Gabrieli: Canzona XV
Conductor: Charles Peltz
Canzona XV (4:28) N/A
Stravinsky: Octet for Wind Instruments N/A
Composer: Igor Stravinsky
Conductor: Charles Peltz
Sinfonia (4:04) N/A
Tema con variazioni (9:26) N/A
Finale (2:46) N/A
Grainger: Lincolnshire Posy N/A
Lisbon (1:22) N/A
Harkstow Grange (2:44) N/A
Rufford Park Poachers (4:00) N/A
The Brisk Young Sailor (1:37) N/A
Lord Melbourne (3:09) N/A
The Lost Lady Found (2:42) N/A
Colgrass: Winds of Nagual
Composer: Michael Colgrass
Conductor: Charles Peltz
Winds of Nagual (24:07) N/A
Who's Listening?
Favorited By
anjalishah wow good music website this and and and read more