Tchaikovsky's Little Russian Symphony and Nielsen's Flute and Violin Concertos
2 Aug 2013
Conductor: Alan Gilbert
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Nielsen: Concerto for Flute, FS 119 N/A
Billboard and intro to Concerto for Flute (9:00) N/A
Allegro moderato (11:01) N/A
Allegretto (7:19) N/A
Back announcement and intro to Violin Concerto (6:26) N/A
Nielsen: Concerto for Violin, Op. 33 N/A
Praeludium: Largo (6:10) N/A
Allegro cavalleresco (12:27) N/A
Poco adagio (6:23) N/A
Rondo: Allegretto scherzando (10:03) N/A
Back Announcement and Intro to Symphony No. 2 (3:25) N/A
Tchaikovsky: Symphony no 2 in C minor, Op. 17 "Little Russian" N/A
Conductor: Alan Gilbert
Andante sostenuto - Allegro vivo (11:15) N/A
Andantino marziale, quasi moderato (6:49) N/A
Scherzo: Allegro molto vivace (5:29) N/A
Finale: Moderato assai - Presto (10:18) N/A
Back announcement and End Credits/Theme Music (1:44) N/A
Who's Listening?
Favorited By
imaran786 read more