NEC Youth Philharmonic Orchestra, Wolff / Golijov, Wagner, Berlioz
28 May 2013
Conductor: Hugh Wolff
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Golijov: Last Round
I. Movido, Urgente II. Muertes del Angel (12:26) N/A
Wagner: Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg
Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg, Act III; Prelude, Dance of the Apprentices, Finale (12:52) N/A
Berlioz: Symphonie fantastique, Op. 14 N/A
Rêveries, Passions (14:38) N/A
Un bal (A Ball) (6:10) N/A
Scène aux champs (Scene in the Fields) (15:06) N/A
Marche au supplice (March to the Scaffold) (6:36) N/A
Songe d'une nuit du sabbat (Dreams of a Witch's Sabbath) (10:38) N/A
Who's Listening?
Favorited By