NEC Symphony, Wolff / Kuokman / Myers, Prokofiev, Dvorák
11 Apr 2013
Ensemble: NEC Symphony
Conductors: Lio Kuokman; Hugh Wolff
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Myers: Bright Shadows
Composer: Will Myers
Conductor: Lio Kuokman
Ensemble: NEC Symphony
Bright Shadows (6:50) N/A
Prokofiev: Romeo and Juliet, Op. 64 N/A
Composer: Sergei Prokofiev
Conductor: Lio Kuokman
Ensemble: NEC Symphony
Montagues and Capulets (4:53) N/A
The Child Juliet (3:52) N/A
Minuet (2:49) N/A
Romeo and Juliet (7:17) N/A
Death of Tybalt (4:31) N/A
Romeo at the Grave of Juliet (6:35) N/A
Dvorak: Symphony no 5 in F major, Op. 76/B 54 N/A
Composer: Antonin Dvorak
Conductor: Hugh Wolff
Ensemble: NEC Symphony
Allegro, ma non troppo (9:21) N/A
Andante con moto (7:33) N/A
Scherzo: Allegro scherzando (7:19) N/A
Finale: Allegro molto (12:52) N/A
Who's Listening?
Favorited By