NEC: An Exhilaration of Chamber Music Chamber Music Gala
21 Feb 2013
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Ravel: Quartet for Strings in F major N/A
Composer: Maurice Ravel
Allegro moderato - Très doux (8:09) N/A
Assez vif - Très rythmé (5:55) N/A
Très lent (8:00) N/A
Vif et agité (5:13) N/A
Shostakovich: Quartet for Strings no 9 in E flat major, Op. 117 N/A
Moderato con moto (4:26) N/A
Adagio (4:19) N/A
Allegretto (4:05) N/A
Adagio (3:06) N/A
Allegro (10:10) N/A
Tchaikovsky: Trio for Piano and Strings in A minor, Op. 50 N/A
Pezzo elegiac (18:17) N/A
Tema con variazione (1:01) N/A
Variazione I: Cantabile (0:45) N/A
Variazione II: Più mosso (0:32) N/A
Variazione III: Allegro moderato (0:49) N/A
Variazione IV: L’istesso tempo (1:05) N/A
Variazione V: L’istesso tempo (0:42) N/A
Variazione VI: Tempo di valse (2:25) N/A
Variazione VII: Allegro moderato (1:07) N/A
Variazione VIII: Fuga (2:28) N/A
Variazione IX: Andante flebile, ma non tanto (3:06) N/A
Variazione X: Tempo di mazurka (1:42) N/A
Variazione XI: Moderato (2:18) N/A
Finale e coda: Allegro risoluto e con fuoco (9:48) N/A
Finale e coda: Andante con moto – Lugubre (1:57) N/A
Who's Listening?
Favorited By