NEC Philharmonia, Loebel / Dohnányi, Bartók, Kodály
15 Feb 2013
Conductor: David Loebel
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Dohnányi: Suite for Orchestra in F sharp minor, Op. 19 "Suite romantique" N/A
Andante con variazioni (12:27) N/A
Scherzo (4:28) N/A
Romanza (5:44) N/A
Rondo (8:26) N/A
Bartók: Concerto for Piano no 2, Sz 95/BB 101 N/A
Allegro (9:49) N/A
Adagio - Presto - Adagio (14:29) N/A
Allegro molto (6:44) N/A
Kodály: Dances of Galánta
Dances of Galánta (17:10) N/A
Who's Listening?
Favorited By
scarlettbros A striking and interactive ubereats Clone like app is the need of the hour to provide undisturbed service to your customers. We are here to help you enjoy clients in the online market with inventive and intelligent ubereats clone apps. Get into th... read more