2013 Arthur Berger Memorial Concert
6 Feb 2013
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Berger: Quartet in C Major for Winds N/A
Composer: Arthur Berger
Allegro moderato (3:28) N/A
Andante (3:51) N/A
Allegro vivace e leggermente (3:05) N/A
Heiss: Episode I for solo violin
Composer: John Heiss
Episode I for solo violin with electronic sounds by Frank Heiss (4:22) N/A
Agócs: Hymn from Coloratura
Composer: Kati Agócs
Hymn from Coloratura (5:52) N/A
Lister: A Black Matter
Composer: Rodney Lister
A Black Matter (8:18) N/A
Berger: Five Settings of European Poets N/A
Composer: Arthur Berger
Ode (Horace) (2:22) N/A
Sonnet (Sonnets to Orpheus, no. 19, Rainer Maria Rilke) (1:47) N/A
Le bois amical (Paul Valéry) (3:45) N/A
Piazza Navona (G. G. Belli) (2:10) N/A
When I am Dead…(Christina Rossetti) (3:44) N/A
Berger: Composition for Piano Four Hands
Composer: Arthur Berger
Composition for Piano Four Hands (13:11) N/A
Kovler: The Unbearable Lightness
Composer: Matti Kovler
The Unbearable Lightness (13:42) N/A
Who's Listening?
Favorited By