Alan Gilbert and Emanuel Ax
26 Oct 2012
Conductor: Alan Gilbert
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Bach: Concerto for Keyboard in D minor, BWV 1052 N/A
Opening credits (1:15) N/A
Introduction to Bach's Keyboard Concerto (3:01) N/A
Allegro (8:03) N/A
Adagio (6:00) N/A
Allegro (7:42) N/A
Schoenberg: Concerto for Piano, Op. 42 N/A
Introduction to Schoenberg's Piano Concerto (8:10) N/A
Concerto for Piano, Op. 42 (19:18) N/A
Mozart: Symphony no 36 in C major, K 425 "Linz" N/A
Introduction to Mozart's Symphony No. 36 (1:03) N/A
Adagio - Allegro spiritoso (10:00) N/A
Poco adagio (6:08) N/A
Menuetto (3:23) N/A
Finale: Presto (7:38) N/A
Program closing (1:20) N/A
Who's Listening?
imaran786 read more