NEC Philharmonia, Loebel / Berlioz, Tchaikovsky, Debussy
8 Mar 2012
Conductor: David Loebel
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Berlioz: Béatrice et Bénédict
Béatrice et Bénédict Overture (8:34) N/A
Tchaikovsky: Concerto for Violin in D major, Op. 35 N/A
Allegro moderato (19:15) N/A
Canzonetta – Andante (6:14) N/A
Finale – Allegro vivacissimo (10:07) N/A
Debussy: Images for Orchestra N/A
I. Rondes de printemps (8:08) N/A
II. Gigues (7:30) N/A
III. Ibéria 1. Par les rues et par les chemins (In the streets and byways) (7:10) N/A
III. Ibéria 2. Les parfums de la nuit (The fragrances of the night); 3. Le matin d’un jour de fête (The morning of a festival day) (13:02) N/A
Who's Listening?
Favorited By