Harlem Quartet / Mozart, Zaimont, Schubert
17 Feb 2012
Ensemble: Harlem Quartet
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Mozart: Quartet for Strings no 15 in D minor, K 421 (417b) N/A
Allegro (7:49) N/A
Andante (5:59) N/A
Menuetto and Trio (3:44) N/A
Allegretto ma non troppo (9:51) N/A
Schubert: Quartet for Strings no 14 in D minor, D 810 "Death and the Maiden" N/A
Composer: Franz Schubert
Ensemble: Harlem Quartet
Allegro (11:37) N/A
Andante (13:46) N/A
Scherzo (3:53) N/A
Presto (9:32) N/A
Who's Listening?
Favorited By