Z174 Aspen Chamber Symphony, Petrenko / Fischer, Hadelich / Tchaikovsky, Bach, Schnittke, Stravinsky
28 Sep 2011
Conductor: Vasily Petrenko
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Tchaikovsky: Romeo and Juliet Fantasy-Overture
Romeo and Juliet Fantasy-Overture (19:53) N/A
Bach: Concerto for 2 Violins in D minor, BWV 1043 N/A
I - Vivace (3:22) N/A
II - Largo, ma non tanto (6:11) N/A
III - Allegro (4:39) N/A
Schnittke: Concerto grosso no 1 N/A
Preludio (4:49) N/A
Toccata (4:44) N/A
Recitativo (10:37) N/A
Cadenza (7:05) N/A
Rondo (2:39) N/A
Stravinsky: Firebird Suite (1919) N/A
Composer: Igor Stravinsky
Conductor: Vasily Petrenko
Introduction (3:36) N/A
The Firebird and its Dance (1:26) N/A
Variation of the Firebird (4:57) N/A
The Princesses' Khorovod (Round Dance) (4:04) N/A
Infernal Dance of King Kaschei (4:07) N/A
Lullaby (Berceuse) (3:03) N/A
Who's Listening?