2011 Commissioned Composer: Conrad De Jong
17 May 2011
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
De Jong: Earthsongs II N/A
Composer: Conrad De Jong
Recording Date: Thu 21 Apr 2011
Earth Songs I (7:28) N/A
Aanraking (5:59) N/A
Blues (3:50) N/A
Etenraku (7:20) N/A
Song for Nobody (5:39) N/A
Heliotrope (3:16) N/A
Joyful Noise (11:51) N/A
Grab Bag: I. Warm-up (a collage) (2:22) N/A
Grab Bag: II. "Sear and Yellow Leaf" (Macbeth) (2:03) N/A
Grab Bag: III. Fanfare Variations (1:06) N/A
August in the Pulse of the Year (3:39) N/A
The Soft Complaining Flute (5:42) N/A
Earth Songs II (18:52) N/A
Who's Listening?
oliviahelen Very good composer and Star. Check out for more Recommended Dishwashers here. thanks read more