St. Croix Valley Symphony Orchestra: An Instrumental Showcase
11 May 2011
Conductor: Giselle Hillyer
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Bach: Concerto for Oboe and Violin in C minor, BWV 1060R N/A
I - Allegro (3:33) N/A
II - Adagio (5:51) N/A
III - Allegro (5:55) N/A
Elgar: Serenade for Strings in E minor, Op. 20 N/A
I - Allegro piacevole (4:18) N/A
II - Larghetto (5:52) N/A
III - Allegretto (3:33) N/A
Various N/A
Fanfare for the Common Man (5:52) N/A
Pavane pour une Infante Defunte (2:48) N/A
Procession of the Nobles (5:25) N/A
Who's Listening?