LPO / Shostakovich Piano Concertos / Jurowski, Helmchen
11 Apr 2011
Conductor: Vladimir Jurowski
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Shostakovich: Concerto for Trumpet, Piano and Strings no 1 in C minor, Op. 35 N/A
I - Allegro moderato (0:59) N/A
II - Lento N/A N/A
III - Moderato N/A N/A
IV - Allegro con brio N/A N/A
Shostakovich: Concerto for Piano no 2 in F major, Op. 102 N/A
I - Allegro N/A N/A
II - Andante N/A N/A
III - Allegro (1:07) N/A
Shostakovich: Quintet for Piano and Strings in G minor, Op. 57 N/A
I - Prelude: Lento (1:01) N/A
II - Fugue: Adagio N/A N/A
III - Scherzo: Allegretto (3:28) N/A
IV - Intermezzo: Lento N/A N/A
V - Finale: Allegretto (1:10) N/A
Who's Listening?