Daniel Sharp in Recital San Francisco Conservatory of Music 2011
22 Jan 2011
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Strauss: Sonata for Violin and Piano in E flat major, Op. 18 N/A
I - Allegro, ma non troppo (11:23) N/A
II - Improvisation: Andante cantabile (7:37) N/A
III - Finale: Andante - Allegro (9:44) N/A
Takemitsu: Voice
Voice for solo flutist (5:45) N/A
Crumb: Vox Balaenae (Voice of the Whale)
1-3 - Vocalise (...for the beginning of time), Variations on Sea-Time, Sea-Nocturne (...for the end of time) (19:22) N/A