Bard College Conservatory Orchestra Concert
25 Oct 2010
Conductor: Leon Botstein
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Schoenberg: Pieces (5) for Orchestra, Op. 16 N/A
Vorgefühle (2:21) N/A
Vergangenes (4:26) N/A
Farben (3:14) N/A
Peripetie (2:30) N/A
Das obligate Rezitativ (4:27) N/A
Berlioz: Symphonie fantastique, Op. 14 N/A
I - Rêveries, Passions (13:59) N/A
II - Un bal (A Ball) (6:43) N/A
III - Scène aux champs (Scene in the Fields) (14:15) N/A
IV - Marche au supplice (March to the Scaffold) (6:12) N/A
V - Songe d'une nuit du sabbat (Dreams of a Witch's Sabbath) (9:40) N/A
Who's Listening?