Release 18: Storytelling by Ravel, Bartók & Barber’s Violin Concerto
15 May 2019
Conductor: David Robertson
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Ravel: Ma mère l'oye: Suite (Mother Goose Suite) N/A
Composer: Maurice Ravel
Conductor: David Robertson
Pavane of the Sleeping Beauty (1:44) N/A
Tom Thumb (4:06) N/A
Laideronnette, Empress of the Pagodas (3:46) N/A
Conversations of Beauty and the Beast (4:28) N/A
Apotheosis. The Enchanted Garden (4:09) N/A
Barber: Concerto for Violin, Op. 14 N/A
I - Allegro (10:09) N/A
II - Andante (8:39) N/A
III - Presto in moto perpetuo (4:00) N/A
Bartók: Wooden Prince, Op. 13/Sz 60 N/A
Composer: Béla Bartók
Conductor: David Robertson
[Prelude] (4:59) N/A
Dance of the Princess in the Forest (5:01) N/A
Dance of the Trees (5:13) N/A
Dance of the Waves (11:12) N/A
Dance of the Princess with the Wooden Puppet (15:17) N/A
The Princess Pulls and Tugs at Him (the Wooden Prince) and Tries to Make Him Dance (1:52) N/A
She Tries to Attract Him (the Real Prince) with a Seductive Dance (1:33) N/A
Frightened, the Princess Attempts to Hasten to Him (the Real Prince), but the Forest Stops Her (8:50) N/A
suxuh read more
jasminlandon I found your website perfect for my needs. Thanks for sharing this information || || || || read more
mahi01 Roku is a gushing gadget, which is a sensible roku arrangement and other Set-up Box. Roku is a heap of diversion, where customer can stream for unlimited movement shows up, web game plan, news, liveliness and significant... read more