CIM Chamber Orchestra, Kuchar / Khudyev / Bloch, Copland, Beethoven
6 Nov 2009
Conductor: Theodore Kuchar
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Beethoven: Symphony no 2 in D major, Op. 36 N/A
I - Adagio molto - Allegro con brio (11:45) N/A
II - Larghetto (11:18) N/A
III - Scherzo: Allegro (3:48) N/A
IV - Allegro molto (6:18) N/A
Bloch: Concerto grosso no 1 for String Orchestra and Piano Obbligato N/A
I - Prelude (2:44) N/A
II - Dirge (6:42) N/A
III - Pastorale and Rustic Dances (6:37) N/A
IV - Fugue (5:28) N/A
Copland: Concerto for Clarinet
Slowly and expressively --- Rather fast (17:39) N/A
Who's Listening?
Favorited By
csjoshi9755 read more
FredParker That's amazing, wrote a review about it here read more