Camarada / Damase, Schulhoff, Schubert
29 Sep 2009
Presenter: Camarada
Ensemble: Camarada
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Schulhoff: Concertino for Flute, Viola and Double Bass N/A
II - Furiant: Allegro furioso (3:34) N/A
III - Andante (4:24) N/A
IV - Rondino: Allergo gaio (2:18) N/A
Schubert: Quintet for Piano and Strings in A major, D 667/Op. 114 "Trout" N/A
I - Allegro vivace (9:13) N/A
II - Andante (6:16) N/A
IV - Thema con variazioni: Andantino (7:48) N/A
V - Finale: Allegro giusto (6:30) N/A
Who's Listening?
Favorited By
kavita978 Goa Escorts girl services territory unit intended to shape your way of life less demanding and energizing. There zone unit a few spots in Goa; it's a truly sublime and hip city. In the event that you might want to aptitude the amusements then you ... read more