Steans Institute Chamber Music Concert
27 Jul 2009
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Beethoven: Trio for Piano and Strings no 6 in E flat major, Op. 70 no 2 N/A
Poco sostenuto - Allegro ma non troppo (10:18) N/A
Allegretto (5:34) N/A
Allegretto, ma non troppo (7:17) N/A
Finale: Allegro (8:06) N/A
Stravinsky: Le sacre du printemps N/A
Part One: The Adoration of the Earth (14:45) N/A
Part Two: The Sacrifice (16:45) N/A
Brahms: Quartet for Piano and Strings no 2 in A major, Op. 26 N/A
Allegro non troppo (11:42) N/A
Poco adagio (11:01) N/A
Scherzo: Poco allegro (10:34) N/A
Finale: Allegro (9:48) N/A
Who's Listening?
Favorited By