x122 Fourth of July Concert
10 Jul 2009
Conductor: Lawrence Isaacson
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Smith: The Star-Spangled Banner
The Star-Spangled Banner (1:54) N/A
Bernstein: Candide
Overture (4:39) N/A
Copland: Rodeo
Hoe Down (3:22) N/A
Bagley: National Emblem
National Emblem (3:11) N/A
Hosay: Symphony no 1 in C major "Of Dreams and Courage"
1607: The Dream Comes Alive (5:31) N/A
Brault: Our Founding Spirit
Our Founding Spirit (4:51) N/A
Osser: Beguine for Band
Beguine for Band (3:44) N/A
Herbert: Babes in Toyland
March of the Toys (3:52) N/A
Willson: The Music Man
Seventy-Six Trombones (2:59) N/A
Who's Listening?
Favorited By