Zhang (violin), Bloniarz (piano) / Beethoven: Sonata no 4
26 Jun 2008
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Beethoven: Sonata for Violin and Piano no 4 in A minor, Op. 23 N/A
I - Presto (7:40) N/A
II - Andante scherzoso piĆ¹ allegretto (8:54) N/A
III - Allegro molto (2:05) N/A
Backstage Pass
Tina Zhang and Adam Bloniarz (Violin and Piano)
Tina is originally from Montreal, QC and is pursuing a BM in violin performance and a BS in mathematics. Adam is a Postgraduate Fellow, and holds degrees from Yale College (BS in mathematics) and Yale School of Music (MM piano performance).
Who's Listening?