11 of 11 (see all)
Photo Info
Added by curtis on 28 Oct 2009
Ranjbaran Violin Concerto
Date taken: 27 Oct 2009
Elissa Lee Koljonen and JoAnn Falletta with the Curtis Symphony Orchestra
Work: Ranjbaran: Concerto for Violin
Composer: Behzad Ranjbaran
Conductor: JoAnn Falletta
Instrument: Violin
Form/Genre: Concerto
Period: 20th Century ; 21st Century