1 of 4 (see all)
Photo Info
Added by laurajackson on 26 Jun 2010
With Sarah Chang after Bruch
Relaxing backstage with Sarah after performing the Bruch Violin Concerto with the Atlanta Symphony (May 2008)
Work: Bruch: Concerto for Violin no 1 in G minor, Op. 26
Composer: Max Bruch
Conductor: Laura Jackson
Instrument: Violin
Form/Genre: Concerto
Period: Romantic