1 of 1 (see all)
Photo Info
Added by musiconthehill on 16 Jan 2009
Work: Schulhoff: Concertino for Flute, Viola and Double Bass
I - Andante con moto
Composer: Erwin Schulhoff
Presenter: Music on the Hill
Instrument: Bass ; Flute ; Viola
Form/Genre: Concertino ; Trio
Period: 20th Century
Festival: Music on the Hill