Artists &
Arts Orgs.

Your fans have probably started a page for you already!

Sign up as a Partner to claim your page or start a new page.

Aoshuang Li, Piano
0 fans
We don't have a description for this Artist yet. Would you like to help?
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Stravinsky: Concerto for Piano and Winds N/A
Composer: Igor Stravinsky
Conductor: Charles Peltz
Largo - Allegro (7:29) N/A
Largo (6:08) N/A
Allegro (5:35) N/A
Scriabin: Sonata for Piano no 3 in F sharp minor, Op. 23 N/A
Drammatico (5:26) N/A
Allegretto (2:15) N/A
Andante (3:41) N/A
Presto con fuoco (5:25) N/A