Artists &
Arts Orgs.

Your fans have probably started a page for you already!

Sign up as a Partner to claim your page or start a new page.

Eunice Hill
0 fans
We don't have a description for this Artist yet. Would you like to help?
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Saint-Saëns: Oratorio de Noël, Op. 12 (Christmas Oratorio) N/A
I - Prelude (3:47) N/A
II - There Were Shepherds (5:02) N/A
III - Patiently, Patiently Have I Waited for the Lord (2:58) N/A
IV - In My Heart I Believe (3:03) N/A
V - Blessed, Blessed Is He Who Cometh (4:13) N/A
VI - Wherefore Do the Heathen Clamor (3:45) N/A
VII - My Soul Doth Magnify (4:31) N/A
VIII - Alleluia, Alleluia, Alleluia (2:21) N/A
IX - Arise Now, Daughter of Zion! (5:13) N/A
X - Praise to the Lord of Hosts (1:45) N/A