Artists &
Arts Orgs.

Your fans have probably started a page for you already!

Sign up as a Partner to claim your page or start a new page.

Anna Skalova, Violin
10 fans
Violin, San Diego Symphony Anna Skálová graduated with a Performer Diploma from Indiana University in 2012 under the tutelage of Jaime Laredo and with a bachelor’s degree from the University of Michigan in 2011, where she studied with Stephen Shipps. Upon graduation from the University of Michigan, she was awarded the prestigious Augustus Stanley Award for distinguished work in music. Anna had served as concertmaster of the University of Michigan Symphony Orchestra ...
Read More... |
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Bruce: Steampunk N/A N/A
I - Vigoroso, fanfare - like (1:40) N/A N/A
II - Dark, brooding, mechanically menacing (4:38) N/A N/A
III - Misterioso e malinconico (5:04) N/A N/A
IV - Light, comically (3:39) N/A N/A
V - Desolato (10:25) N/A N/A
Muhly: Honest Music
Composer: Nico Muhly
Honest Music (6:36) N/A
Wohl: Corps Exquis N/A
Neighborhood (4:42) N/A
Cantus (5:01) N/A
323 (4:09) N/A
Ouverture (5:41) N/A
Corpus (5:32) N/A
Fluctuations (6:04) N/A