Artists &
Arts Orgs.

Your fans have probably started a page for you already!

Sign up as a Partner to claim your page or start a new page.

Oleg Sendetsky, Cello
0 fans
We don't have a description for this Artist yet. Would you like to help?
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Shostakovich: Concerto for Cello no 1 in E flat major, Op. 107
I - Allegretto (6:58)
II - Moderato (12:50)
III - Cadenza (6:27)
IV - Finale: Allegro con moto (5:25)