Artists &
Arts Orgs.

Your fans have probably started a page for you already!

Sign up as a Partner to claim your page or start a new page.

Brendan Gillis
0 fans
We don't have a description for this Artist yet. Would you like to help?
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Mendelssohn: Octet for Strings in E flat major, Op. 20 N/A
I - Allegro moderato ma con fuoco (14:11) N/A
II - Andante (8:22) N/A
III - Scherzo: Allegro leggierissimo (4:47) N/A
IV - Presto (6:21) N/A