Artists &
Arts Orgs.

Your fans have probably started a page for you already!

Sign up as a Partner to claim your page or start a new page.

Jonah Ellsworth, Cello
21 fans
Born in 1994, Jonah Ellsworth has been hailed as one of the greatest cellists of his generation. He has won critical acclaim for his concerto performances with the Boston Symphony, Akron Symphony, Johnstown Symphony, Boston Philharmonic, Jacksonville Symphony, Symphony by the Sea, Pro Arte Chamber Orchestra, New Bedford Symphony, and NEC Philharmonia, among others. Ellsworth has been referred to as “a kind of unrepentant Tannhäuser” and “a player to watch,” by  The Boston Globe  and  Clevelan...
Read More... |
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Elgar: Concerto for Cello in E minor, Op. 85 N/A
Composer: Sir Edward Elgar
Conductor: Hugh Wolff
Ensemble: NEC Philharmonia
Adagio - Moderato (9:05) N/A
Lento - Allegro molto (4:31) N/A
Adagio (5:16) N/A
Allegro, ma non troppo (11:53) N/A