Taeguk Mun, Cello
3 fans
Cellist Taeguk Mun was born in 1994 in South Korea where he started studying the cello at the age of four. He has been the 1st prize winner of various competitions, such as the 3rd Andre Navarra International Cello Competition and the International Competition for Young People in Oldenburg, Germany, and the Grand Prize winner of the National SungJung Music Competition in Korea. Mun first started studying the cello with Young Rim Yang in Korea. After moving to New York in 2007, he attended the...
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Brahms: Piano Trio No. 1 in B major, Op. 8 N/A
I - Allegro Con Brio (14:44) N/A
II - Scherzo: Allegro Molto (6:19) N/A
III - Adagio (7:59) N/A
IV - Finale:Allegro (6:31) N/A
Tchaikovsky: Sextet for Strings in D minor, Op. 70 "Souvenir de Florence" N/A
I - Allegro con spirito (10:45) N/A
II - Adagio cantabile e con moto (7:25) N/A
III - Allegretto moderato (3:48) N/A
IV - Allegro vivace (4:38) N/A
Dvorak: Sextet for Strings in A major, Op. 48/B 80 N/A
I - Allegro moderato (14:02) N/A
II - Dumka: Poco allegretto (6:46) N/A
III - Furiant: Presto (4:11) N/A
IV - Finale - Tema con variazioni (8:09) N/A