Artists &
Arts Orgs.

Your fans have probably started a page for you already!

Sign up as a Partner to claim your page or start a new page.

Erica Snowden, Cello
4 fans
Erica Snowden is Venezuelan-American cellist from Buffalo, New York. In 2005, she moved to Cleveland to study under Stephen Geber at the Cleveland Institute of Music. Erica has since been a very active performer and teacher in the Greater Cleveland area. She is on faculty at the University of Akron School of Music, principal cellist of the Canton Symphony, associate principal of the Erie Philharmonic, and a member of the Akron Symphony. Erica has also played principal cello in Cleveland'...
Read More... |
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Beethoven: Quartet for Strings no 16 in F major, Op. 135 N/A
I - Allegretto (6:31) N/A
II - Vivace (3:13) N/A
III - Lento assai, cantante e tranquillo (8:00) N/A
IV - Grave - Allegro - Grave ma non troppo tratto - Allegro (7:22) N/A