Artists &
Arts Orgs.

Your fans have probably started a page for you already!

Sign up as a Partner to claim your page or start a new page.

Tze Law Chan, Conductor
0 fans
We don't have a description for this Conductor yet. Would you like to help?
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Rachmaninov: Symphony no 2 in E minor, Op. 27 N/A
III - Adagio (13:08) N/A
IV - Allegro Vivace (14:08) N/A
Smetana: Bartered Bride, B 143/T 93
Dance of the Comedians (5:24) N/A
Rimsky-Korsakov: Scheherazade, Op. 35
IV - Festival at Baghdad; The Sea; The Shipwreck; Conclusion (12:35) N/A
Dvorak: Concerto for Cello in B minor, Op. 104/B 191
Composer: Antonin Dvorak
Artist: Mi Zhou
Conductor: Tze Law Chan
III - Finale: Allegro moderato (12:02) N/A