Artists &
Arts Orgs.

Your fans have probably started a page for you already!

Sign up as a Partner to claim your page or start a new page.

Cleveland Institute of Music Chamber Orchestra
14 fans
We don't have a description for this Ensemble yet. Would you like to help?
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Beethoven: Symphony no 2 in D major, Op. 36 N/A
I - Adagio molto - Allegro con brio (11:45) N/A
II - Larghetto (11:18) N/A
III - Scherzo: Allegro (3:48) N/A
IV - Allegro molto (6:18) N/A
Copland: Concerto for Clarinet
Slowly and expressively --- Rather fast (17:39) N/A
Bloch: Concerto grosso no 1 for String Orchestra and Piano Obbligato N/A
I - Prelude (2:44) N/A
II - Dirge (6:42) N/A
III - Pastorale and Rustic Dances (6:37) N/A
IV - Fugue (5:28) N/A