Han Bin Yoon, Cello
3 fans
Cellist Han Bin Yoon opens the 2013 concert season with his debut recital at the Kennedy Center in Washington, D.C.  Presented by the Korean Concert Society in October, the program showcases works by Debussy, Kim, Britten, Mendelssohn, and Martinu in collaboration with pianist Jiayi Shi.   Top prizewinner at numerous competitions, Han Bin most recently won the Second Prize at the 2013 Young Concert Artist International Auditions as well as the Third Prize a...
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Brahms: Quartet for Strings no 1 in C minor, Op. 51 no 1 N/A
I - Allegro (10:41) N/A
II - Romanze: Poco adagio (6:30) N/A
III - Allegretto molto moderato e commodo - Un poco più animato (8:43) N/A
IV - Allegro (6:59) N/A
Mozart: String Quintet in D Major, K.593 N/A
I - Larghetto—Allegro (9:55) N/A
II - Adagio (6:50) N/A
III - Menuetto: Allegretto (5:12) N/A
IV - Andante (5:45) N/A