Artists &
Arts Orgs.

Your fans have probably started a page for you already!

Sign up as a Partner to claim your page or start a new page.

Iannis Quartet
2 fans
The Iannis Quartet Members: Domenic Salerni, violin Ellen Cockerham, violin Ayane Kozasa, viola Josue Gonzalez, violoncello Bio: Founded in 2006 at the Cleveland Institute of Music, the Iannis Quartet has performed at the Mimir Chamber Music Festival and the Norfolk Chamber Music Festival and was awarded a prize in the 2008 Plowman Chamber Music Competition. They have performed recitals in the greater Cleveland area, and participated in a series of outreach concerts under the auspices of ...
Read More... |
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Mendelssohn: Quartet for Strings no 2 in A Minor, Op. 13 "Ist Es Wahr?" (Is It True?) N/A
Adagio - Allegro vivace (7:45) N/A
Adagio non lento (7:39) N/A
Intermezzo: Allegretto con moto (4:52) N/A
Presto (9:10) N/A