Inés Voglar, Violin
3 fans
A Venezuelan native, Inés Voglar is in her fifth year as fEARnoMUSIC’s Artistic Director and its principal violinist. She has helped make fEARnoMUSIC one of the nations premier new music ensembles. She has reached out globally to find collaborations with the best composers as well as emphasizing the importance of the great local composers by featuring many performances of their music. She is currently a member of the Oregon Symphony violin section and has been a guest with the OSO String Quar...
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Beethoven: Quartet for Strings no 2 in G major, Op. 18 no 2 N/A
I - Allegro (6:16) N/A
II - Adagio cantabile - Allegro (7:08) N/A
III - Scherzo: Allegro (3:19) N/A
IV - Allegro molto quasi presto (8:37) N/A
Haydn: Quartet for Strings in D major, Op. 76 no 5/H 3 no 79 "Largo" N/A
I - Allegretto - Allegro (5:24) N/A
II - Largo cantabile e mesto (8:19) N/A
III - Menuetto: Allegro (3:24) N/A
IV - Finale: Presto (4:04) N/A