Artists &
Arts Orgs.

Your fans have probably started a page for you already!

Sign up as a Partner to claim your page or start a new page.

John T. Kulowitsch
0 fans
We don't have a description for this Artist yet. Would you like to help?
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Scarlatti: Su le sponde del tebro N/A
I - Sinfonia. Grave (1:41) N/A
II - Recitativo (0:58) N/A
III - Sinfonia - Aria (2:53) N/A
IV - Recitativo (0:41) N/A
V - Aria. Largo (2:09) N/A
VI - Aria. Poco mosso, sempre dolce e leggiero - Ritornello (2:39) N/A
VII - Recitativo (1:04) N/A
VIII - Aria - Sinfornia. Grave (da capo) (2:52) N/A