Artists &
Arts Orgs.

Your fans have probably started a page for you already!

Sign up as a Partner to claim your page or start a new page.

Bard College Chamber Singers
5 fans
We don't have a description for this Ensemble yet. Would you like to help?
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Bartók: Concerto for Orchestra, Sz 116/BB 123 N/A
I - Introduzione (9:20) N/A
II - Giuoco delle coppie (6:02) N/A
III - Elegia (6:38) N/A
IV - Intermezzo interrotto (3:46) N/A
V - Finale (9:34) N/A