Hugh Sung, Piano
8 fans
Pianist Hugh Sung has been an active soloist and chamber musician ever since his debut with The Philadelphia Orchestra at the age of 11. Two years later, he was accepted for studies at the Curtis Institute of Music, where his principal teachers included Eleanor Sokoloff, Jorge Bolet, and Seymour Lipkin, along with Karen Tuttle and Felix Galimir for chamber music. Throughout his studies and subsequent to graduating with a Bachelor of Music, Sung has performed in major cities throu...
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Prokofiev: Sinfonia concertante for Cello and Orchestra in E minor, Op. 125 N/A
I - Andante (9:55) N/A
II - Allegro giusto (17:22) N/A
III - Andante con moto - Allegretto - Allegro marcato (10:01) N/A