Artists &
Arts Orgs.

Your fans have probably started a page for you already!

Sign up as a Partner to claim your page or start a new page.

Irmgard Seefried
0 fans
We don't have a description for this Artist yet. Would you like to help?
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Mahler: Symphony no 4 in G major N/A
I - Bedächtig, Nicht eilen; Recht gemächlich (Haupttempo) (16:37) N/A
II - In gemächlicher Bewegung, Ohne hast (9:05) N/A
III - Ruhevoll (Poco adagio) (21:22) N/A
IV - Sehr behaglich (8:16) N/A
Back-announcement & credits (2:09) N/A